The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the free movement of products in national borders has been known as a controversial argument for a long time. Some individuals said that this is important for economic development,, however some people call for that it is dangerous for industries in their country. In the essay, I will argue both views and state my position. First, some people who support the expansion of global export deal that economic can grow faster when they have some specialist in a few industry but have strong advantages. As a results, many region can produce value product each countries. For instance, Japan and China create electrical goods, Thailand plants food clops. This would be make a lot of money for many regions and create a space for communication with each other. On the other hand, some people believe that a free and open market eliminate some local communicaion. For example, when a nation import neccesary items from other country, all item will be cheaper and some local industries will be lost. Hence goverment should fix regulations about importation and exportaion exploration for citizens have job and making economic growth. To summanrise summarize, both cliams have a own agruments about international trade. If govenment fix regulation about international trading, it will be good for both side.