The best way for governments to solve the problem of traffic congestion is to provide free public transport in 24 hours per day, and seven days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern scenario,many individuals tend to commute by private transports instead of using public vehicles, therefore this is one of the main reasons to cause overcrowding,so some people consider that the government can be solved this issue by ensuring buses and trains without taking money from the public,but I disaccord with this view. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,if authorities start ensuring free services to people, then our economy may fall down. However, government can ensure more vehicles for people by reducing transport costs. For instance, nowadays,buses and auto rickshaws have increased their ticket price due to fuels have a profound demand in terms of costs,so this is the main reason for people use their cars and bikes. Consequently, traffic jam will be higher on the roads. On another hand,it is not only the government right to alleviate the traffic but also the humans also can participate in this program by taking several measures. Firstly, people should walk for shorter distances instead of using cars.In order to this way,our world free from trade. Moreover,we can alleviate it by following the traffic rules,so authorities facilitate many traffic lights on the roads. for example,countries like the USA implements traffic rules strictly imposed, therefore this country maintains a low congestion. To conclude,every citizen has the privilege to lessen the traffic jam,so everyone try to use the public vehicles rather than private transports.Solutions are in terms of walking for shorter distances as well as following traffic rules,so I disaccord with this statement.