some people want to live in a house while others prefer living in an apartment. compare and contrast the two ideas.

NOWADAYS LIVING IN A HOUSE IS SEEN PREFERABLE AS MUCH AS LIVING IN AN APARTMENT. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF ACCOMODATION OPTIONS AND WHY PEOPLE MAY PREFER TO LIVE IN THEM. NOWADAYS, HOUSES ARE PREFERED BY SOME PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD ALTHOUGH THEY REQUIRE MORE ENERGY AND TIME TO MAINTENANCE. THEY PROVIDE SPACIOUS AND QUIET AREA MOREOVER COMFORT LIFE. IN QUARANTINE TIMES, BEING FAR AWAY CROWDED AND NOISE IN ADDITION TO CHANCE OF SPENDING TIME IN GARDEN AND OPEN PRIVATE SPACE MAKE HOUSES THE DREAM OF EVERYONE. ON THE OTHER HAND, APARTMENTS PROVIDE MORE ACTIVE LIFE AND EASY ACCESS TO FACILITIES. REPAIRS OR MAINTENANCE WORKS CAN BE DONE BY A WORKER WHOSE JOB IS THIS. BECAUSE OF THEIR LOCATION, THEY GENERALLY ARE LOCATED CENTER OF CITY, CONNECTION WITH OTHER PEOPLE OR SOME SERVICES IS ALWAYS POSSIBLE REGARDLESS OF TIME. FOR INSTANCE, THE OTHER NIGHT I WAS FEELING PRETTY DEPRESSED AND IMMEDIATELY MADE A CALL FOR ONE OF MY FRIENDS. FIFTEEN MINUTES LATER, WE WERE AT A COSY CAFE AND DRINKING THIRD GENERATION COFFEE. THAT TIME IDEA OF LIVING ALONE IN A HOUSE SEEMED IMPOSSIBLE TO ME. BESIDES ADVANTAGES, LOCATION MAY CAUSE NOISE PROBLEMS WHEN YOU WANT TO BE IN PEACE, ONE ANGRY DRIVER MAY DISRUPT YOUR RELAX TIME. IN SUM UP, REGARDLESS OF WHERE WE LIVE, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOME TIMES WHEN WE HAVE TO CONFRONT SOME OBSTACLES IN ADDITION TO GOODNESSES. WE HAVE TO DECIDE WHICH ONE OF THESE OPTIONS SUGGEST US MORE BEAUTY.