Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this.

The problem of which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant one are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Primarily, According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.