Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for a child's mental health.

Nowadays young people watch a lot of TVs and play video games. However, some public thinks that these situations are not good for a child's mental health. In my essay, I will discuss this point and its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. On the one hand, at present, a plethora of children watch TV and play video games this point is very true, however, young people a number of play video games or watching TV might originate numerous diseases. Which, for instance, mental health, eyes' shine is dropping and many more diseases and this position is been cause to child's organizing. On the other hand, in my point of view, many nations think that status is not an extremely great idea for a young's mental health these days, therefore, I think this approach is supremely true. A case in point, if young folks are playing various video games and many more, as a result, this atmosphere might benefit to them at present, due to the fact that, the world of countries are immensely developed and there are modern dangerous a TV and smartphones in countries. To illustrate, a plethora of play different games is originated various headaches to children. Finally, in my experience, reading books and newspapers or a new journal rather than from various play video games is useful for young people. In conclusion, in my judgement, personally, I believe the upper idea is extremely true. Consequently, my advice to young people is must ba little play video games or watch TV.