The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, with technology advancing rapidly, there are lots of ways to go shopping. Some people prefer to go shopping online while other people still go to the store. As we live a hasty life, some people don’t have much time to go to the mall or shopping centre. That’s why they opt to buy anything on the internet instead of going to the mall. Online Market is a great option. It provides a wide range of products that sometimes cannot find it easily in a local market. Besides that, it is a great way to reduce any unnecessary expenses such as fuel or parking fees. Moreover, online shopping often offers a huge sale promotion to the consumers. Nevertheless, I would like to mention the delivery process that sometimes could make people nervous. The period of delivery could be delayed. On the other hand, there are still so many people who enjoy going to the supermarket like me. I believe most people have the idea that they need to see real products before purchasing them. Especially, some kinds of groceries like vegetables, fruits or meats. So that, people could choose better goods for themselves. Moreover, sometimes a shopping centre is a place that allows people to spend some time together. Parents could take their children to the indoor amusement zone, or even couples are able to go to the restaurant after finishing shopping. In conclusion, Both of these views put forward valid points. However, I strongly believe that in the future, people will still go out shopping or get any services from the store.