Alcohol consumption has increased dramatically over the years. Some people believe that the government should increase taxes on alcoholic beverages but others oppose to this idea and advocate personal responsibility . What do you think ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

It is often said that consuming alcohol is increasing dramatically these days. Many opine levies on alcoholic beverages should be rose, however,some people claim this is a type of personal obligation. From my point of view,I personally believe the governments should legislate some rules. Also,increasing taxes should be performed. Firstly,in my opinion,an essential rule should be introduced. For example,in most countries all around the world where we can see lively bars and cafes,the population habitually drink noteworthy alcohol. It means there is no rule to prevent these events. Needless to say,drinking this kind of beverage could create multiple problems for citizens such as suffering from a dangerous mental disorder (depression). There is no denying that paying a high amount of tax can be a suitable method to create a reduction in drinking alcohol. Therefore, this makes it clear why it helps to generate a regulation among people who have this negative habit. By contrast,others believe that this decision is a personal obligation that the governments should not interfere with. For instance,we all know in most countries on the globe where drinking alcohol is prohibited,human beings regularly prefer to drink a lot. Moreover,all of these rules to pay levies can be ignored by individuals. These people believe to abandon them to solve this problem constructively. Performing these rules are not indispensable. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple reasons behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I completely believe the issue should be considered by city authorities. Increasing taxes is a good starting point to solve this trouble. It is predicted that to continue ignoring these serious contents,all human beings will suffer from some negative sife_effects of drinking these beverages.