Being a celebrity-such as film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In the last few decades, there is an exponential rise in the VIP culture throughout the globe. This lifestyle was always debatable but now it has become more controversial as the general public consider sometimes celebrities used power to get their work done on priority. I think this trend has certain advantages and disadvantages however, its merits outshined its demerits. In a subsequent,paragraph I intend to shed light on the given topic with a proper conclusion and an appropriate illustration. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost benefit of being an elite class is, they earned handsome income and incentives from films, brand endorsements, programmes and many more. Secondly, they received high-class services from various government and non-government departments. For instance, most of the International airports has VIP entrance gates or priority lounge where they can get easy assess the immigration or an aeroplane. Besides, they received a plethora of gifts not only from companies but also from their fans and followers. On the other hand, being a public figure has some drawbacks as they have to socialize their life on numerous social apps such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and many more, which sometimes backfire on them. For example, the case of body-shaming has increased against the female actresses on their public posts. Moreover, fraudsters can use high profile names to gain undue wealth and business advantages. To Vindicate, in India recently a cone man imposed as a friend of many celebrities, cheats various businessman and blackmail them. To summarize, as discussed in the aforementioned argument I can conclude that, being a films star or sports personality is not an easy task, as they are bonded with ethics and social responsibility. Therefore, they had to live life in a prudent and pragmatic way.