Some people say that parents should encourage their children say that to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The group activities for children are more intelligent ways to develop their mind and make them very effective and confident also more cooperation. The opinions are divided into two ideas.One of that the parents should share and encourage their child to make a group activity other point individuals feel children must make this set efficiency. This essay will discuss both ideas and the most interactive idea. The first point is interacting with parents with their children to make an active group activity. I agree totally with this idea. The children need motivated and encourage to make something new. For example, each night on weekends the parents make a association of their offspring and they make a game neither papers games nor abroad games. To do a lot of chance to make their children entertain together. The other point is less interesting. I think some children can not make a set of individual and make exercise with their parents. Some moments might be shy and play only with themselves. In the end, offspring can make group activities but on practical,occasion parents should stay with them and encourage their most time to get the useful time and learn a lot of things that develop their characters