Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Quality of work first para1 dress smartly increase productivity by uniform and feeling of team boost confident para2 quality dont care appearance apple chill can increase work done Many companies are debating over the periodization of policies and the importance of dressing. With that in mind, researchers argue whether the appearance or the work outputs is more significant in company's atmosphere. This essay sides productivity over the good-looking apparel but will provides each argumentative's points for both sides. Analysing freedom of clothes selection creates more productive environment, which outweighs the feeling of being a team by wearing uniform. Firstly, well-dressed workers will be more confident and feel unity across the team. For instance, Tintley and Brent has a navy blue uniform with red tie, which seperates them apart other legal companies. Interestingly, dress code is boost employees' confident substantially because it produces feeling of being one of the team. Therefore, this makes clear that dress smartly is highly benefitial to the organization's growth. On the other hand, it is better to wear apparel depends on individual's preferences. For example, Google allows their workers to wear anything, this results in mounting performance later on. In fact, "comfortable" environment has proved to be the best at creating creative work in short period of time. This makes distinct claim that dress comfortably is highly benefitial to the company's growth. In conclusion, focus less on appearance is better than the strict uniform; our analysis above provides the supports for both sides. In the last year, psychologists debunked all the claims; in fact, appearance is irrelevant to productivity.