Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of a high school programme ( for example working for charity, Improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world has become a safer place due to the volunteers. There is a debate between people as the free volunteering activities should be a mandatory of high school programs as charity, improving the neighbourhood or coaching the youngsters for sports. I totally agree with this statement and it will elaborate in this essay. To begin with, The future wellbeing of the society is on thh hands of kids and education centers are the places which are crafted children towards that aim. By imposing to engage social services, Pupils are gradually become generous. For instant, ‘ Greata Greta Thunberge’, a 15 year old student who was appeared against global warming has begun a remarkable influence to the community wellbeing. As a result of this, many organizations reduced their mal-activities which are related to global warming. On the other hand, the present day pupils are being under stress due to the heavy workload at school at collages. In order to happen this situation, they become more unhealthy by affecting severe diseases. To illustrate, less eye sight, strain and even diabetics also affect for the kids. To overcome the strain that children faced nowadays these kind of charitable works are essential. Since, the daily routine is subjected to change and the community works gives the mental health to them simultaneously. All in all, the charitable works to be compulsory thing in collage syllabus whereas pupils encourage to engage in social wellbeing as well as to improve their mental and physical health. As I truly agree with the statement and it is proved in this entire essay.