Some experts are concerned that people in modern society change their electronic devices when not necessary.

The two diagrams indicate the changed layout of the apartment, before and after the design of the flat was constructed. Before being remodelled, it had two bedrooms opposite the hall. In addition, the doors of the two bedrooms were located next to each other, and each room have one window, respectively. Also, the ex-apartment has a lot of left space, which is not used by a room. By looking at the remodelled house, it is clear that many kinds of things were changed and many rooms appeared. The most varied thing is that the newly-constructed flat has three rooms. Plus, lots of places were built such as a closet, shower, WC, and laundry. It is evident that the form of bedrooms become different and the number of windows changed too compared to the past. Overall, the former flat looks like not using the spaces efficiently, since there are no facilities like WC, shower, laundry room, which are needed for living. On the other hand, the new flat which has undergone remodelling, has many rooms that many people must require for living. Therefore we can figure out the construction was quite big but it was needed for tenants who decided to live in that flat.(197)