A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

From my point of view, I'm not convinced that work enjoyment is less crucial than huge earning since many benefits we can get if we think more about job satisfaction and there are many things that we should consider when deciding to take a job than salary. I will further extend and elaborate my reasons and followed by a reasoned conclusion. The other thing we consider when deciding on a job is responsibility. Choosing a big salary means that we also have a big responsibility. We should examine our competence, are we can do all of the responsibility? Are we can handle the workload? Are we have enough break time? It seems useless if we get a big salary, but we do not have enough time for family or ourselves. Job satisfaction refers to the attitude and feelings people have about their work. I believe that there are more advantages to think about work satisfactory than salary because there is much pressure when our job is not our passion. In contrast, if our job suits our interests, we can pass all challenging times because we do what we love. On the other hand, we can have better results of the work, and it can boost our performance score and make the possibility of promotion higher. In this condition, we can get both job satisfaction and a big salary. In conclusion, job contentment is more crucial to consider than a big salary. It is caused by the advantage of thinking about salary less than we consider about job satisfaction.