Some people believe that visitor to other countries should follow local customs and behavior, others disagree and think that the host country welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern scenario,many individuals tend to go to foreign nations for a better education and a trip,so a proportion of society thinks that tourists must follow that particular nation's heritage and tradition.Whereas,others claim that the government of that regions always welcomes irrespective of the conventional disparities.According to me,it is the best way to allow all kinds of cultures. This essay will discuss both views. To embark on,there is one reason why guests have to accompany their systems is they do not want to spoil their nation in terms of wearing clothes and having a food. For instance,these days,many Indian people go to other empires for getting a good occupation, therefore influence of Indians style may be affected on their routine pattern,whether it is a optimistic or pessimistic. Furthermore,if all different types of people comes, then their way of talking would be damaged by other people language. For example,generally telugu people communicate with others in their own mother tongue,so it may be influenced on their local speech. On another hand,others petmit all types of people without any cultural differences because there are some merits in terms of economy and increases country's status. Firstly,host countries can enhances their financial status by allowing each and every person disregarding the appearance of visitors. For example,they can earn income from students who are studying in that particular region. Consequently,the economy might have raised. Secondly,host countries will aware of other countries ups and down.In this way they may be improved their culture,so this is also one of the main reasons to allow different kinds of people. To conclude, although some people do not accept other nations to reside in their empires due to disparities of customs in terms of spoiling their nation and language.some host countries allow them irrespective of any cultural differences as they may earn income and status,but according to me,the latter decision is the best one.