In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It would seem that in some areas the old generation is valued, however, in other cultures the young generations are cherished. From my point of view,youths are the most significant assets in all countries all around the world. Firstly,in my opinion,the young generations are the most cherished in areas. For example,we all know most companies prefer to employ individuals who are in their 20s as workforces because of having many advantages such as working about 30 hours per week and presenting useful ideas related to problem_solving and a better place to work. Additionally,achieving the perfect balance can be seen among young people. This is a persuasive reason why these humans are the most necessary things in the world. Therefore, this makes it clear there are multiple reasons to accept this view that should not be ignored. By contrast,others believe the old generation is valuable. For instance,in most countries all around the world where a powerful culture can be seen,the people who are 65 years old habitually are managing these cherished legacies. Moreover,these humans regularly believe exerting different experiences that old humans used to attain are the most crucial item to avoid making mistakes by other human beings who are living in the community. Needless to say,retaining this generation can help to discover numerous ideas that are essential all around the globe. As a result,it becomes apparent there are many reasons behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe that young individuals are more important than the elderly generations. It is predicted that to continue using people who are young,to administer all things,human beings will have the best place to live in,in the near future.