Being a celebrity-such as film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Thesedays a lot of people struggle to become a famous person and well-known as well as having a lot of money, but definitely this will have some disavangeous. I am going to outline my reasons for this issue. firstly, famous people sometimes become the focus of the society.The media and people always love to gossip and talk about celebrities and famous spory sporty people and that may intrude upon their life and interfere with their social and daily life. for example, many celebrities flee the paperatzi and reporters and never stay in place where crowds of people exist. secondly, if they do something wrong it will quickly set a bad example for younge younger people. many people see celebrities and spory sports people as role models and always look up to them therefore if they don' t pay attention to their deeds it will have adverse impact on society and they again become the center of attention and this will destroy their reputation or even balcken their name. in conclusion, being a celebrity may bring a alot a lot of advantageous such as popularity, wealth and prosperity. howerver disadvantagous disadvantages like being the center of attention and careful consideration of their behaviour seriously outweighs the advantegous advantages.