Being a celebrity-such as film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

People have different opinions on whether becoming celebrities is beneficial or not. Some assert that there are many drawbacks. However, I strongly believe that the advantages of being a famous star overwhelm the disadvantages. On the one hand, there are several difficulties. Firstly, well-known stars suffer from a lack of privacy as the public be, come nosy about their favorite celebrities’ life. Since ordinary people desire to become like VIPs, they sometimes interfere VIPs’ lives. For example, recent media reports that 30% of successful movie stars and athletes feel uncomfortable due to the scarcity of privacy. As the example clearly illustrates, some folks tend to forget that their excessive interest disturbs their best stars. Secondly, not only can the interest cause disturbance of successful people’s lives, it may also bother celebrities family such as children and relatives since publicity target everyone related to Well known people. On the other hand, VIPs can easily earn money due to their reputation and prestige. As their pictures and speech play key a factor in advertising products, many companies are willing to invest funds in them. For instance, a posting that is written on social media by Hae Gyo Song who is a very popular actor is worth 50 million dollars. Therefore, it is evident that such well-known actors can gain money by marketing. What is more, celebrities are benefited from public places. They do not need to stand in a line, and they are provided good services from crowds. In conclusion, while I accept that being superstars can sometimes be rather annoyed due to a lack of privacy, there is no doubt that they are well paid with their popularity.