Leaders and Directors in organizations are normally older people. Some people think that a younger leader would be better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Along with the boom of technology, more and more organizations want to boost their productivity and catch up with the times, but most apostles in groups are usually the elderly. Some people believe that it is superior to let younger generations in some senior position which I partially agree with. This essay will explain my opinion by giving examples and demonstrating standpoints. On the one hand, the old aged have the advantage of possessing experiences that newbies do not have. They have lots of experience in managing and controlling their tasks effectively. For example, despite turning over 70 years old, Donald Trump was one of the greatest Presidents in America. He brought so many opportunities to make the United State of America become a mighty empire. In addition, old leaders also knew their clerks' character, which was favourable to control them. The person who works for a long time tends to get everyone’s trust. On the other hand, there are plenty of benefits in which youngsters become leaders. The younger generation can easily keep up with new trends, they have novel thinking, which creates strong affection to change an operating direction in some companies, especially leading organizations of a country. Moreover, because of giving some new strategies which elders are not thinking about, younger adults can be a contributor to the development of the organizations, boosting the economic development. For example, Mark Zuckerberg, a computer programmer, cooperated with his friend to create Facebook when he was 23 years old, which made him become the youngest billionaire on the planet. In addition, adolescents have a physical fitness to dedicate to the productivity of the companies, and do all the work before taking a rest. As a result, I do believe that letting the young generation become a leader is one of the greatest ideas which is helpful for both the leadership apparatus and citizens. In conclusion, it is reckoned that a critical position of authority should be given to younger staff members for these reasons rather than the senior. I hope that the world will be more developed because of standing a good chance for the younger generations.