Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Living closed to the hometown is a popular option for most people rather than moving away to live in a new place, and in this, essay I shall elaborate some benefits and disadvantages for being stayed in hometown with some relevant reasons. To begin with, living near to the home town makes people also close to their family and relatives. Because it is closely related to the culture or religious beliefs that children should take care their parents after being an adult. Moreover, a lack of information about opportunities to succeed if they decided to move from home town makes most of them are afraid to go away from their hometown. Also, another reason is that they already have stable financial issues or have some assets that are needed to be managed. Hence, staying the rest of their life in their hometown is the best option for those people. On the other hand, some disadvantages might be appeared by this, at the beginning since someone decided to stay in native place, most of them will experience the feel of lonely and homesickness. This situation could generate mental sickness diseases such as depression, feeling lonely and insomnia. Furthermore, only a few people could survive after mounts away from their hometown. Therefore, a lot of effort, energy and mental are needed to be prepared by those people before concluding to move away outside of their hometown. Evidently, only a few people choose to live far away from the city where they were born. Stay living in a hometown are still a popular decision for most individuals due to the significant benefits that could be experienced.