Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In a contemporary day and age,poor countries are focusing to improve health and education with the help of the rich nation because this poor nations nation also want to provide good amenities to their people.In my,opinion I agree with the statement.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Firstly,many poor countries lack basic necessities like food,education and other basic health facilities if rich nation helps the poor one in providing basic things and also provide better trade with these all factors can help poor communities to improve the situation and get a better life. For example,Microsoft provides computers to the poor nations so that they can get a better education and can able to get better knowledge. Moreover,it will also help the poor country to encourage their economy and get better trade opportunities. Furthermore,many rich countries also trying to improve the trade-in these countries by setting up the production units in these nations due to the cheap labour. For instance,many U.S big companies are now shifting their factories from China to Bangladesh because of the cheap labour provided by these economically weaker nations like Bangladesh which also help them to improve their employment problems and boost the economy. However,these financially weak countries should not depend on the affluent nation they should improve their conditions by themselves through their own people by creating opportunities in their own countries. In conclusion,rich countries should help the poor once and they should try to provide the important amenities to these nations when they are needed but these poor nations should not totally depend on these nations.