Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government,while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The folk deem that juvenile aren’t qualified to be in charge of political duty, while others consider that age is not the main factor but ability. In this essay, i will discuss both sides of this issue and conclude by giving my own point of view. On one hand, since the adolescents are young, they may have limited experience. Although they might graduate from prestige university or have remarkable master’s degree, the lack of experience in political field might lead them make improper decision which may hurt the country or even make the whole society rebellion. What’s more, little experience is likely to make a reckless decision, which means it’s better having seniors to lead them and give some objective advice. On the other hand, people may say that it is important to give younger counterparts chances, and i may have several reasons. Firstly, for those who has prospective and creative ideas for the nations, it may bring some unexpected positive stimulation toward the country, which is unlikely to be seen from those conventional senior governors. Moreover, adolescents are willing to accept different point of views from various parties which provide the society a more democratic and harmonious country. To conclude, whether youth should take duty in the city hall is a double- edged sword. I personally think it’s worthy to give them a try, however, the young potential should be supervised by the elders in some condition.