Smoking is a major of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of the public health, governments should ban cigarettes and tobacco products. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the number of people is increasing who smoke cigarettes. Therefore, it has contributed to serious ailments and loss of lives all across the globe, thus the administration should prohibit all smoking commodities. Up to a point, I agree to eliminate selling cigarettes. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs From one standpoint, I disagree that to make illegal cigarettes. Due to, if the authority would ban cigarettes, the thirst for smoking will scourge the smokers. To put it simply, smokers are accustomed to tobacco concepts, moreover, it is difficult to give up it for them. However, the thirties of puff on is not long-standing. Therefore, it is not a big problem for citizens who drag on cigarettes. On the other hand, the majority of the populace believe completely to forbid products of cigarettes, furthermore, I concur with the group who opine it. By reason of it, would gasper is stopped to sell, society of draw on smoke will embark on would give up it. As an effect, their health of them would improve better than in the past. To cite an instance, two-thirds (at 70%) of lung diseases arise by smoking crop artefacts all over the world. Thus, stopping cigarette sales is the most efficient approach. By way of conclusion, the prohibition of tobacco products is unlikely for the individual who smokes. Nonetheless, if the government use that solution for it, the wellness of the population will improve absolutely. Even though, I agree with the given statement to some extent, society claims completely about it.