Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different eminent companies think interview is a satisfaction method for basic selection. However, there are those who say that interview is not a perfect system of choosing employees as well as there are other better methods. I completely believe that interview process is the best way in this essay. I will examine my point of view. Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons why I believe that phenomenon. Perhaps the main reason is that communication skill, confidence and group working mentality can be understood by taking interview. Moreover, some people do not feel comfortable when they communicate with others. For example, in sales and marketing job workers should have good communication skills to persuade customers by giving advertise about their product. Furthermore, in multinational job, people have to do work in a group.there may have foreign people. so in that case, communication is the most crucial skill. Another reason why I believe with this statement is that fundamental skill. there are some company where workers need basic skill and good knowledge about their sector. In addition, the owner can check their portfolio and ask basic questions by face to face interview. For instance, in it related job, the workers need basic cognition in programming. If they have this learning,, they have to have a good portfolio and LinkedIn ID.So the holder of the company can check it. to sum up, communication skill, confidence and group working mentality and basically skill will be verified by interview. This is difficult by other methods in sales and marketing sector job as well as it sector job. So is it is authentic scheme.