Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better job . Others believe there are much wider benefits of University education for both individuals and society . Discuss both views and give your opinion

our population sure that the purpose of the high educational institution is to gain new knowledge, increase the opportunity of their student to get an outstanding occupation beyond. This is the phenomenon today likewise you are graduating from a prestigious university, it does not mean that you will have a chance to work based on your field quickly. Those people who decide to pursue their studies such as bachelor, magister and doctoral degree have the perception of their better jobs tomorrow. In my opinion, both the university and the student have many advantages of these systems. For example, in my workplace namely the university of Brawijaya, we always are involved in the issues close to us. Many entrepreneurs are nearby and all people get many advantages and be activated by producing any kind of useful stuff for the community. Instead of preparing during the lecture, we stimulate them to be a part of the learning process. They are preparing for managing activity-based equipment all day. It is more beneficial than the community nearby are only earning money far away from their family. Overall, our community also feel a good impact on the involvement of the education institution and people around them. Moreover, some graduates keep in contact with the division of the job office at the college to look for a new job. Furthermore, it is good for lecturers, college staff, parents and students to discuss more regarding their future. Although, it makes some areas are full of students and others are minimal residents. It is due to urbanisation. However, these populations will remove from their regions after they are graduating. In conclusion, a prosperity of a country depends on us as an agent of change and new generations. Many contributions when we are engaging with the school or the college for instance to increase the economic level of the society. Subsequently, it could improve the skill and the knowledge of a person, personally and widely.