Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that cocial skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Recently more people focus on social skills for what purposes.There are those who say that social skills are crucial extra qualification for success. I strongly believe that these skills are really necessary to stay in a good position in the workplace. In this essay, I will examine my point of view. Perhaps, the main reason why I am in favour with this phenomenon is that many companies find out such employees who have good communication skills. these types of people have great self-confidence to communicate recievers. for example, in sales and marketing related jobs, employees should have self-dependence to persuade customers by giving advertisement about their products.After that,their profit will be increased when the number of customer enhanced. Moreover, in multinational jobs,workers have to communicate with foreigners.In such cases, face-to-face contact are more crucial. Another reason why I agree with this statement is that satisfactory behavior plays an important role in the job area. In extended industry, people work in a team and have a leader.If leader and employees do not treat each other very well,the project cannot be finished with successfully. for instance, in it related job, a whole project cannot be completed by individual very early. Furthermore,they solve it with 12 and 14 workers. In that case, acceptable behaviour can make a good relationship and energetic. In addition one can share problem with others if another person behave very well. to sum up, presently people cannot do anything very well because of the lack of social skills. if people have these skills like communication skills and good behaviour as well as academic skills.they will achieve good things in the professional life