In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that infrastructures are soo important for any country and deciding how much money and how to investigate that can be a controversial subject. Presently, railways play a key role in every country's economy because most of the goods and resources can be moved safely and fast to any location in the country. Some people believe that trains are the best mean of transport both for people and resources. For instance, in World War 2 trains were served as the best mean of transport for supplies. I subscribe to the notion that using trains are also cheap. On the other hand, trains cannot support all kinds of needs in transportation so we need other means of transportation such as buses, ships, planes and so on. Therefore we need to regularly update and improve other means of transportation too. In my view, countries should have a plan to investigate both of them. Consider a country with a great railway system but poor public transport or opposite of that. None of these transport means cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples fit all the criteria to have 100 percent efficiency. Also we cannot use one particular meant of transport on every site. For example, we cannot use trains in mountains or remote cities. Sometimes, one country has developed a railsway system and is poor in roads so they should put more money on building more roads and it has it is own problems but we are not going to talk about that in the essay. In conclusion, public transport is important as well as a train because as I said we need both to different goals and we should put money equally on both of them unless one of them is not developed as the other one. My main point is we should have a balance between them.