TASK 2 : Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the role of females in a country’s police force or military force. While some hold a strong view that girls should have the same responsibilities in police and military aspects, the opposite makes a statement that it is appropriate for women to take part in these types of jobs. While each has its own perks, I consider myself as an advocate of the former. On the one hand, women could have an equal obligation as men in police and military matters. Without a shadow of a doubt, females are the victims of gender inequality so that police jobs or military jobs are always considered as the work of men. Hence, keeping the responsibilities of women to be the same as men would be the most effective idea in order to help females avoid many unwanted obstacles during doing these types of work. For instance, if females ’ role in taking charge of police or military jobs was enhanced, they would have more opportunities to expose all their abilities and move up on their career ladder in this field. Consequently, women ’s role in a nation's military force or police force should be equal as men. On the other hand, it is understandable why some individuals believe that women have capabilities to participate in police and military’s work. Obviously, females are not only always cautious about doing their work but they are also good at managing skills. Hence, this would bring them a huge amount of advantages when they take part in these fields and they are also able to do as many tasks as men during taking part in military and police matters. For example, with the development of society, women can take charge of solving serious cases such as finding convicts, selling illegal drugs without the support of men Therefore, females are appropriate to take part in police force or military force. In conclusion, while many people argue that females should have the same responsibilities as males in military and police’s work, other individuals believe that women also could handle these types of jobs.