some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

It is accurate when some people believe that all of the subjects at school are equally important. Nevertheless, many people think that history should be the most significant subject amongst others, for this topic the others refer to science and technology. The following paragraphs will examine the writer's point of view about this assumption. To begin with, science and technology are adopted from the various aspects, therefore, both of these subjects lead to misconception among the others. In present times, science and technology are crucial for students and provide many approaches to thinking. To illustrate this, science has been affected society for many decades and has often discovered many discoveries. Additionally, it becomes the most significant for learning in school because both of these fields could find in daily life. Critical thinking along with creativeness could be useful by learning these courses. In addition, the evolution of this era altered trends in the environment. It is true to say that history is no longer well-known because the gist of materials remains the same. In school, the curriculum needs to revise until its suitable for what's happening in this country. In my opinion, history is a prominent subject however compared with science and technology, history is the least important if these two courses are more beneficial. As a result, it is not necessary for schools to eliminate history from subjects that are taught in school. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the argument that those two subjects are less important than history. However, as the writer mentioned before, there is no urgency to erase history from the curriculum.