Some educationists say that a child should be taught to play a musical instrument. Do you agree ot disagree

Some teaching experts say that all children must learn to play musical instruments. I strongly agree with this idea because music is able to help children for creating inventions. According to the experts' opinion, our schools pay attention to teaching music. But entire world's schools teach more mathematics, biology, chemistry, physics than music. In addition, more and more parents think that there is no benefit from music. So they desire their child to be a mathematician or doctor. Furthermore, some parents want to teach their generations. However, one problem is that they cannot pay money for their children's courses and musical instruments. In addition, music assists children to relax. Children will not spend their time to useless exercises, if they learn to play different musical gadgets. Various instruments help humans body. For instance, the piano and violin calm and encourage humans' nerves. In conclusion, there are various children and parents who do not like to learn about musical instruments. So every child selects appropriate lovely study. Music can assist to choose it.