Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some people who quickly consider a major long time occupation. Otherwise, others confirm that is no problem to change job up to we find out one appropriate job. Personally, I totally am in favor of later notion and justifications may are shown. First of all, it is challenging to get a suitable job today. Almost all of schools or universities had not alot of useful train lessons to facilitate students have a right way in order to determine on their career. So, educational institutions need product some particular instructions for teacher to classify students into the right fields in privacy. Next, employee cannot perceive all information on job what they have to fulfill in workplace, for instance, analyzing engineer have to do outdoor instead of in the laboratory although job interpretation is similar. Moreover, each worker needs different traits of jobs in different period, same as when they had been married or when they concentrate on take care their family. Consequently, spotting a suitable job which spending a lot of time and shifting the occupation in several times. On the other hand, altering the job is not demanding to emerge a number of problems for either employer or employee. As globalization is carrying out over the world, nations can change the place where they find it easy to hire foreign workers. In contrast, employee also take a new job in abroad that they are free to enter any company in order to fit their career. In conclusion, countries need generate conditions for students to reach the right job in fastest way and expand career market for everybody. Overall, I completely agree that we can change some jobs to approach our perfect career.