More and more people today are drinking sugar based drinks. What are the reasons for this ? What are the solutions.

At the present time, the majority of citizens consume drinks which contain much sugar. This phenomenon happens since traders sell them with the cheap prices so it encourages consumers putting them as a daily habit. A solution which is offered by me is to allocate the budgets to other particular actions. Then, I will elaborate about this situation in the forthcoming paragraphs. The number of communities especially youngsters take sweet juices as they are able to obtain it inexpensively. This occurs due to the fact that many companies open their branches in a several locations. Moreover, it can reduce the cost of transportation, for young generations reach them with short distances. Apart from that, there are a lot of various beverages that these groups can choose. Therefore, they buy them without thinking how much money they spent on them. For instance, Chung-Chung, a refreshment company from Thailand, establishes their market with building the agents in every district in this city. Not only provide Thai Tea as its famous product but also mix it with other ingredients such as chocolate, taro, and hazelnut. Talking about the solution from this fact, juveniles should allocate their budgets that they utilize to it well. Furthermore, they can arrange their financial planning for other useful activities. In addition, joining as the members of gym is one of actions which support their body to be more health instead of watering sweet potions. According to survey conducted by Indonesian Doctor Association, inhabitants who are 30-50 years old have more illness related to obesity and weigh problems. Thus, it is really difference comparing to the past where just a few number of oldest attain these diseases. To sum up, the uplift of societies lap sugar up mixed in the many types of liquors which are caused by the expansion of the business market so communities can span it easily. Nevertheless, utilizing the money to other bustles is regarded as the breakings.