it has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Business ties and communication between the countries is rising where its connecting people to improve services.The internet surely helped individuals to stay connected through social media platforms. There is some risks attached to the development like local industries losing jobs to corporates. Let us discuss both the views positive and negative to analyse the issue. The social media platforms like Whatsapp, Facebook, Gmail has played a significant role in modern society. There are plenty of benefits to use the internet, some of them are becoming part of human life. folks can talk to each other via video call or by texting each other conveniently. For example, A teacher sitting in the United States Of America can teach students in Africa via zoom call. so it benefits both users simultaneously. Therefore, It is an important thing technology can offer to people to make their life better and it is beneficial for all. The Market expansions has led to contractions of local industries, which are suffering from debt due to the reduced sales, whereas corporates enjoy tax redemption and other benefits from the government for doing business. Despite the adequate laws local manufacturers are still lagging behind and in, fact some has committed suicide because of low-income ang high debt. So, There are risk attached to trade and commerce but, still it is causing some distress in the small communities. To summarise, I believe the benefits of trading and the ability to communicate outweigh the negative effects and they can be managed easily by making strong laws. Small businesses face threats from big companies so their issues need to be addressed by the authority instead of keeping an blind eye on them.