Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that history is an essential subject for people to learn, while other people think that other subjects, which are science and technology, have more vital than historical subjects. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, knowing or understanding history make awareness to people nowadays. So, people in the present also find a way to explore history, this reason let them create the historical subject for studying. Moreover, people will know about the original country or how people in the past time living, and they understand about culture and festival of their country, for example, how Songkran festival occurred or why people in their country have a culture like that. As a result, the studying of the historical subject let people know about the mistake in the past then learn this lesson, and do not take action like that again nowadays. In addition, this is the essential evidence for people in the future to learn. On the other hand, this time is the globalization decade. Thus, the study about science and technology make beneficial for them because almost goods and stuff around them occurred from science and technology such as television, lighter and refrigerator etc. Nevertheless, these are significant subjects to learn. Additionally, countries that want to develop their nation must use the knowledge of science and technology to help them. In conclusion, not only historical subject is the mandatory subject in every school, but also science and technology subjects cannot be abandoned by the module-mandatory because these subjects have each beneficial in various ways and enhance different skills to people.