In spite of many advances, women have made in education and employment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. In your view, what should be done to promote equality of opportunity for men and women in the workplace.

In the present, the world of working has adapted for approximately to 50 years to be better and carry on about good direction. Many women play a vital role in various organizations as compared to the past. Furthermore, some of them can work very well and get promotions to work in high positions such as CEO. On the other hand, female was exploited in many companies because workmates are habituated and biased women. This essay will provide my idea to promote equality of opportunity for men and women. Firstly, in order to provide adequate in society, employers should support this perspective that is to give some opportunities to make female present their works. Moreover, everyone should recognize their behaviour about insulting, and the firm should establish a new policy to respect each other. Therefore, updating new regulations and realizing gender equality will make this situation be possible. Secondly, nowadays, movies about gender perspectives are created. For instance, there are stories about men who transform to another world that women play more vital roles as opposed to men. In my opinion, these movies can eliminate bias in our community. Thus, every sector should encourage sex equality. In conclusion, even though women have been exploited for a long time, we can change to make it better in today's world. Women should be provided life satisfaction because they give birth to the population and resist injury when conceiving. Moreover, they will prevent human extinction in the future.