Some educationalists are say a child should be taught to play a musical instrument.

Nowadays, all of us love music. We have almost a little skill on playing a musical instrument. Some people think it is not important to be able to play it. However educationalists note that children should know how to play almost one musical instrument. I think, it is extremely need to have some skills on music, on art and on different ways. Because, young people should be active on every direction. They should not only be interested in playing games or be busy on their phones. But they should look around and know another interesting and exiting things. If a child has a little interest on doing something, he or she will do it. If children are not interested in anything, in this case, parents should help to have that interest. There are a lot of adventages of playing a musical instrument. For instance, it makes us being relaxed and think about good things. In conclusion, I want to note that I agree with sinetists. Every parent should make a condition for child to learn playing different musical instruments and beying interested in many spheres. The world is beautiful with music, so we should love it and can be able to create it by ourselves.