You are the assisstant coach for the football club in your town. Write a report of The Imperial hotel

The purpose of this report is to give you information on the Imperial hotel and its price, location and whether it has sports facilities that the football team can use. To begin with I am staying in the Imperial hotel and the room for two is costing 40 dollars per night. The hotel has a restaurant and a 3 course meal suited for the football team cost around 20 dollars per person. The cost of using the sports facilities is included in the price for the room. Secondly, the location is in central London very near where the tournament is hosted. The sports facilities are in the perimeter of the hotel. Furthermore the sports facilities are made two years ago and are fitted with all the new tech. It is perfect for any weather because it is heated in the cold and ventilated in the hot weather. In conclusion, the Imperial hotel is a perfect match for the needs of the football team. And it fits in the budget, because it is not expensive considering what it has. The location is also close to everything. We should use the hotel in March.