Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern scenario, interview plays a significant role when people are applying for posts in which individuals will be asked interductory question like name,leisure activities and multitudes' personal details whether they are single or not by a leader.Some multitudes think that it is a waste of time to ask such types of these interrogations. In contrast,others argue that it is also a necessary part of getting an significantly occupation, however according to me,these types of inquiries should be asked to employees. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are some reasons why interviewer is conducted these kinds of various tests. Firstly,they want to know about their lifestyle as a few of posts can be given to them according to their position. For example,if persons are married,it is impossible to attend an office on time because they have a lot of work at their homes in terms of household chores and taking care of their family members,so this is the main thing why managers are questioning to employees. As a result,directors may adjust their time table according to them. Secondly, managing director has a curiosity to know their names and hobbies as some people can identify easily whether they are perfect or not through their communication skills. On another hand, although some argue that it is a very imperative,others believe that it is a unnecessary thing as the public have the ability to say answers to all these types of questions,so leaders can not identify their knowledge because everyone is very perfect to say the basic introduction. For example,employees already have known which types of questions are going to ask in the interview, thus they will be prepared before going to the interview,automatically they will be succeeded in that exam. To conclude,the basic things should be asked to students,so managers will have an idea about their workers who have the ability to do work fastly,while others think that it is a common thing, thus it is a waste of time.