Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

business stability became one of the most essential factors in everybody's life but, numerous folks opine that having work pleasure is more vital than other factors. as far as I am convinced both opinions should considered on this era, both attitudes are elaborated on in the below. In this modern world, Having secure and adequate source of revenue for everybody is nessecery, not only families but also a person who live individually need income to cover the cost of life, from accommodation to buying food, by having permanent employment could be a remedy for preventing any pressure on soul. Moreover if a man does not have a stable income it may lead to facing many heart conditions in activity, from health care to mental one, as a,result it is essential to have a fixed income. Naturally, being pleased with job plays a critical role in human being growth style, these days people are working about 8 hours daily, if employees don't like their job it creates a multitude of psychological consequences in their soul, working on the not loved major leads to many detest situation in activity and create anxiety and depression potential. So having favourable work became essential as I mentioned before. To sum up, both activity security and pleasure need to be combined, and together theybuilding the building a reasonable work for anyone.