Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,many developed countries helping to developing countries with the trade services. However,civilians ponder that government should look upon the issues which is faced by their own country rather than wasting remuneration on the international aid.I completely agree with the notion reasons for my agreement are explained in the following paragraphs. To embark with,money will have significant impact on any nation’s development.Out of all the sector foremast is, economy of the country plays a vital role. Therefore,if authorities spend lots of amounts of money to help other countries,it wil badly affects to the economy. For example,if a country has 50% of the trade with equipments so,they give 25% as a help to the poor country then it will have badly affects to the economy. Moreover, government is spending money on international aid to improve the rate of unemployment but in their own country numerous citizens are facing problems regarding job and unemployment. For instance,in India there are plenty of rural areas which does not have proper systems regarding jobs or employment opportunities. Similarly,the country who is provide help to the other country should be perfectly known what they are suffering from then after provide services. Although rich countries always giving their support to the developing countries, the developing countries will always be dependent on rich countries and couldn’t improved themselves by doing hard work.To exemplify,various countries are making different kinds of products and exports to other countries so,poor countries should try to make out small items by using existing materials.Eventually,it will have effective impact to country and also boost their economy. To conclude, this essay has been explored with enough evidence which finally allows to pen down and state that providing help is very effective steps taken by the countries but give support in a limited way and make sure poor countries will improve by themselves hence,they can definitely stabilise their economy.