Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Switching jobs is a common trend that we can see in the organization.Some people often believe that they work in one organisation until they retire.While others say that it is better to work for different companies. This essay will shed light on these stated perceptions and discuss my point of view in conclusion.In my opine, working for different companies has more benefits than working in the same company. To begin with,the main advantage of working in the same company is job security.There are a lot of possibilities they will not be in danger as they have gained a lot of experience in the company. For instance, a survey reveals that 90% of employees who work in the same company are safe than the people who are changing their jobs regularly. In addition, these employees will have higher salaries and promotions. Therefore, the person who prefers to stay safer in jobs will stay in corporations. However, In this contemporary world-changing jobs have become more popular.The main reason for this tendency,better job opportunities.The employees who are working in different establishments have equipped variety of skills. They will have better options for desirable jobs. For example, a software professional who has knowledge of the latest applications from different organizations can acquire a job easily as they have different skills. In addition, employees are working in different organisations will expose to different cultures of the companies. Furthermore, most of the dwellers prefer for working in different companies in order to achieve financial goals. To summarize, the above paragraphs discussed the benefits of working in the same organisation as well as different organisations.In my perspective working in different establishments will have significant advantages over staying in the same firm.