Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

It is believed by some boarding schools provide dormitories, the residential house having gives more opportunities. Whereas others continue to be rather controversial because this is a less convincing statement. It would appear that their arguments on both sides have negative and positive. On the one hand, Who believes boarding school has residential houses and dormitories provided to students and pupils it is a good way for them. For instance, some of the parents are very busy, having a job from morning to evening. They don`t have spare time for their kids, also it is widely agreed that youth students need to self-study and they think this is the best way to improve themself their skills and other abilities. In addition, staying during the term in school has many advantages such as having friends and participating in many activities, being a part of the social club. It seems likely that youth students will be more open. On the other hand, opponents of parents believe that being at a home has more advantages. For instance, teach them to good morals and skills, more careless. There is a widespread belief that away from financial problems, also bullying, violence, and bad habits. It seems to demonstrate that the parents are more focused on their children. In addition, if something happened to the students, or hurt themselves a long-term impact is given hard damage to their mentality. Overall, it seems advisable that decision to make parents want to raise safety and be living a closer their pupils.