Completing university is thought to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that graduating from a higher education institution plays a key factor to be hired in an extraordinary company. Others argue that having various experience along with developing soft skills are more beneficial. Regarding this, I strongly agree with the former assertion. This essay will outline certain reasons as why they support both aspects and suggest my opinion. On the one hand, it is generally acknowledged that companies prefer to employ candidats who have adequte experiences which are relative to jobs since the companies do not want to waste their budgets for training them. For example, a survey conducted by the Korea Labor Foundation has revealed that almost 15% of employers feel frustrated when employees who are trained by companies decide to quite the work. As the example clearly illustrates, fully qualified workers who have already have practical experience are welcomed by a significant number of recruiters. On the other hand, some say that getting a certification from a university is the very first step to get in recruiting competition as the degree represents candidates' ability and qualification. For instance, recent media in Korea reports that examiners tend to abundant candidate's resumes which does not depict a degree. Hence, it is reasonable to point out that at least bachelor degree is an efficient means of getting in recruitment in this competitive society. In my perspective, undoubtedly, graduating college is essential to have well-paid jobs as academic perforation is indispensable to work in high-levelled working industries such as helthcare and governments. Even though practical skills and soft skills are important, if a person do not have a degree, he cannot be a doctor or a lowyer lower. Therefore, university education plays a major factor in getting a highly-paid job. In conclusion, while I accept that companies prefer to hire an experienced worker, there is no doubt to point out that getting a degree is more important to get in competition and for an acknowledged job.