Completing university is thought to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern competitive world,it has become essential to obtain a university education in order to obtain a better career.Whereas others think acquiring the practice and soft skills is mandatory.I will discuss both views and present my view in favour of the former. In the era of modern technology and science,it has become quite essential to obtain higher qualifications in order to succeed in the job market. Such as doctors need basic medical qualifications in order to acquire a license to practice in almost every part of the world.It not only gives an edge over other candidates but it is one of the prerequisites to have an appropriate degree. Furthermore, it has become necessary to obtain postgraduate qualifications.They not taught theory but also learn practical work,which is conducted in the form of practical classes and clinical rotations.While doing postgraduate rotations,they have to do practical work as well, such as exposure to real patients but under the supervision of senior clinicians. This does not apply to the medical profession but it is widely practised in almost all skilled professions.Later, when they start independent practice,it becomes easy for them to deal with real people and make decisions more accurately. While others think that obtaining practice is necessary which I oppose,empty minds never reach decisions.So,it is important to have knowledge before its application otherwise,people will the wrong habit of doing things, such as taking shortcuts,which will impact the quality of work. So,we should obtain knowledge as well skill together and soft practical such as communication which is necessary for a person to remain in the career,as people with poor communication will have difficulty in surviving in a job for a long duration. In conclusion,it is not wrong to say it is important to obtain university,whereas they should teach soft skills to students and give some practical participation.