Some people prefer to prepare and eat meals at home. Other people would rather eat at a food sand or restaurant. which place do you think is better ?

Generally, Food is the main Source in the body and it is very important to eat food and active our body. And also it's depended on people's choice. Some people prefer to eat their food at home. However, A certain part of society eats their meal at an outdoor place. But I think that homemade food is the best compared to restaurant food. and My essay will examine both views in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Most people eat their food at home. And It gives several benefits such as Our homemade food is very healthy compared to outdoor street food, Because of the use of fresh vegetables, and other fresh things. Furthermore, people use many ingredients to make food tasty and also healthy. But At home, whenever preparing food, it takes a lot of time. In addition, Due to cooking other work and cleaning are also waste our time. On the other side, So many people go to the food sand or restaurants to eat meals. Firstly, whenever we go outdoor to something eat, we try to eat something different as well as we feel the outdoor atmosphere. Moreover, we enjoy our time with our family and eat our favourite items without making. In contrast, street foods are very delusions but sometimes it's harmful to the body. In Conclusion, I believe that despite making food at home and eating, sometimes going to the food sand and restaurant to eat meals is equally important. But not daily.