Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage, even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that appointment happiness is much more important than wage. First of all, I believe that job comfort gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning high earnings, but feels tense and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices,not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That’s why it’s more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at high pay. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between activity achievement and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salaries in the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday career despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and,downs he became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, the advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary from a long-term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe that job achievement is more beneficial than high earnings because it makes people happy and motivated.