Some people think that the crime among teenagers is increasing because of violent video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The controversial topic concerning crime among youngsters never fails to attract public attention. Even several individuals believe that wrongdoings percentage is increasingly popular among them this is due to the fact that they play violent video games regularly. In my opinion, although some video games can contribute to violation, it is not the only factor to blame. This essay will discuss other things that could upsurge criminals among youth. Firstly, some action movies could raise violation rate among teenagers. This is due to the fact that these shows could show real situations of people who use weapons to solve their own problems instead of seeking help from legal authorities. For instance, a movie called "old mali and the boy" taught audience how to use destructive weapons to defend themselves against normal unarmed persons. Therefore, teenagers especifically easily attracted to such movies so much that they want to mimic them. For this reason, it is commonly believed that some shows could increase crime among certain age in our society. Secondly, violent environment could be considered as an effective factor on minors' attitude. Because they experience violence so much that they became accustomed to it. For example, violence is natural among youngsters who live in areas that have a high crime rate. Even though some games could increase bad deeds among them, living between violence individuals could also contribute to violation rate. In conclusion, however, several games can entice crime between younger people, other factors such as action movies and violent environments could also boost it to the max. It is recommended that government should increase public awareness towards violence to protect minors from being criminals in the future.