The most essential component of a person’s life is his or her time at the workplace, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people in the community opine that life may be wasted if you could not find job satisfaction since it is the main part of a person's life. However, life should not be completely dependent on the job and if you are not satisfied with your work always there is a chance to change the work. Hence this writer is in complete disagreement with the given notion. To begin with, most people in generation X think about job security and climbing the corporate ladder for more opportunities and high salaries. However, they should understand that working life is only part of their life and they have to respect the other responsibilities of life as well. For example, some people forget to care for their own family due to work -related commitments and this may lead to conflicts in family life. Hence, they have to realise that life is not based on the job they are doing. On the other hand, employers in most government and non-government feilds, think to keep doing the same job, even they are not satisfied with the work. Unfortunately, this could lead to a down-lift in the effect and the efficacy of the worker and ultimately it will negatively affect both parties. However, these employers forget the fact that, if they are not satisfied with their current work, these job fields can be changed at any time. For instance, according to a recent survey conducted by The World Bank has shown, 55% of the young generation who are born in the Millenium have changed their jobs due to an unsatisfactory working environment. In summary, although some people are more concerned about job satisfaction, they should understand that work -related problems can be changed with the change of jobs or working place. on the other hand, they should not completely commit to the job since they have to have a private life as well. hence, this writer is in complete disagreement with the fact that life turns meaningless when there is no job satisfaction.