Some people believe that is is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There are those who hold the view that it is better to endure bad circumstances, like being unhappy with your work or having a financial crisis. Some think that it is much better to indulge in the problem and deal with it to improve such situations. Others agree that if you have a problem going on in your life, it is much better to accept it because they think that life is like a ball, it is round, sometimes you are at your worst, which is the lower part and other times at your best, the upper part of it. Even though they are not satisfied in their job due to the fact that it is very toxic when it comes to their surroundings or a very low salary grade without even a work-life balance environment. However, they have no other choice but to keep on going for the sake of their family in that way they can still provide for their needs. On the other hand, some think that it is much better to sort out your problems and not leave it behind. They believe that every obstacle that we are facing is just a lesson to another complication that we will encounter in the future. It will help us to grow, go out of our comfort zone and be mature to handle every difficulty that we will experience. The Lord will never give us a dificulty that we cannot overcome and also there is always a rainbow after the rain. In conclusion, I highly agree that we have to deal with our problems rather than to accept the situation that we are in. Being able to trust the process and learn from it because in every situation, God is always with us along the way.