As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

There is no doubt that work plays an important role in our life which will affect dramatically our Society. there are many people who spend almost all their time at their job, therefore career satisfaction represents a significantly important factor of a good quality of jobs. In this essay, I am going to address the contributing aspects and realistic expectations of career satisfaction. It has been essential that there are various factors that affect assignment satisfaction which is in terms of working hours, salaries, and graduates. In other words, some population spend about 9 hours in their job, which eventually leads to workers in a different field being stressed and not satisfied. furthermore, having earned reliable salaries, workers are more likely to be highly achievable. finally, it is important to accommodate the right person at work in the right place according to their degree or certificate. to illustrate, if one person has graduated as an accountant, it is unrealistic to work as a carpenter. this example shows that it is dramatically essential to focus on the factors which contribute to career pleasure. Thus, it is obvious that career satisfaction affects the well-being of everyone. It can be seen that a good expectation of career satisfaction from all people in the workplace. For instance, many kinds of research were done with a huge area of workers to measure workers ' feedback and it is noted that a perfect reaction from them about their job. That example illustrates that people who work in comfortable conditions have a positive situation about their work. In conclusion, it is clear that there are different aspects that are important to individual well-being. Moreover, a good expectation from all organization members about their satisfaction is Illustrated.