Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, the level of general health of public is declining at an alarming rate. Some concerned people claim that employers, being responsible for their workers' wellbeing have to allow them to spend from 1 to 2 hours exercising. Although it may lead to some economical problems for companies, I wholeheartedly believe that extra time for physical activity benefits not only employees' mental and physical wellbeing but companies themselves. First of all, extra time allowed to exercise will benefit those who are having a constant heavy workload. In other words, being driven by a desire to earn more, people take more and more projects and overlook their health in favour of work, which then results in the appearance of various illnesses and more пропускм. Companies which are worried about the health of employees with extra time to at least avoid such dire consequences through physical activness. In addition, companies which implement this approach benefit as well. Exercises, even moderate ones, stimulate brain activity, increasing efficiency at the workplace. Obviously, the higher productivity and dedication of employees, the higher the revenue of a company that hired them. Therefore, it would be more forward-looking policy for companies to allocate a couple of hours on the improvement of health, however expenditures required. Nevertheless, some not interested occupants may take an advantage by wasting the time given on online games or television, and if the number of people with such careless attitude increases, it would mean that all the resources spent on introduction of this system will be gone in vain. In conclusion, I suppose that company owners should express a concern about the health of people working on them, as the chance to make a company flourish is hidden in health to some extent.